Home 2020-02-07T17:56:03-07:00
Subscribe to the 2020-2021 Season
Subscriber Login
Upcoming Events

PRIMO Recital and Benefit Dinner

Fri, Feb 21 @ 6:00 pm UTC-7

Beethoven’s Eroica Symphony

Fri, Feb 28 @ 7:30 pm UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00pm

One event on Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30pm

One event on Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 2:00pm

Barber Violin Concerto

Fri, Mar 13 @ 7:30 pm UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 2:00pm

American Soundtrack With Peter Bernstein

Sat, Mar 21 @ 7:30 pm UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 2:00pm

Strings in Space

Sat, Mar 28 @ 10:00 am UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 11:15am

Lauren Roth in Recital

Sat, Mar 28 @ 5:30 pm UTC-7

Mahler’s Resurrection Symphony

Fri, Apr 3 @ 7:30 pm UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 2:00pm

Blast Off to Bassoonadon!

Sat, Apr 18 @ 10:00 am UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 11:15am

TSO Up Close: Prokofiev & Beethoven

Fri, Apr 24 @ 6:00 pm UTC-7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:00pm

Discount Ticket Packages
Single Tickets & Group Sales
Student & Military Discounts

Our Four Pillars

The mission of the Tucson Symphony Orchestra is to engage, educate and transform our community through live musical experiences of the highest quality.

TSO Performed Over

0

Concerts and Events in
the 2015/16 Season.

TSO Engaged With Over

0

Children, Students,
and Adults

TSO Collaborated With

0

Schools, Businesses, Civic and
Non-Profit Organizations.

TSO Reached Over

0

Students and Teachers through
TSO Education Programs

TSO Performed Over

0

Concerts and Events in
the 2015/16 Season.

TSO Engaged With Over

0

Children, Students,
and Adults

TSO Collaborated With

0

Schools, Businesses, Civic and
Non-Profit Organizations.

TSO Reached Over

0

Students and Teachers through
TSO Education Programs

News & Media

View All