Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony

Home/Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony/Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony
Loading Events

José Luis Gomez, conductor
Amit Peled, cello

Luigi Dallapiccola: A Little Night Music (Piccola musica notturna)
Camille Saint-Saëns: Cello Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 33
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

“Larger-than-life” Israeli-American cellist Amit Peled returns to the Tucson Symphony Orchestra for Camille Saint-Saëns’ First Cello Concerto, often considered the greatest concerto for the instrument.