• This event has passed.

Beethoven’s Fourth

  • ¡Celebración latina!
  • Classical Music
  • Catalina Foothills High School
$50 – $88 Buy Tickets

Guest conductor François Lopez-Ferrer makes his TSO debut in a Latin-themed first half full of infectious rhythms and melodies: Falla’s vibrant Three-Cornered Hat Suite No. 1 from the comic ballet, and the Argentine Ginastera’s Variaciones concertantes. The Masterworks Series concludes with Beethoven’s gem of a Fourth Symphony.

Concert Comments is graciously underwritten by:
Fishkind, Bakewell, Maltzman, Hunter & Associates Eye Care & Surgery Center

Part of:
Tucson Symphony Orchestra - ¡Celebración Latina!
Sponsored, in part, by:
HSL Properties - It's About Community!