Home/Masterworks Series/The Four Seasons, Reimagined
Loading Events

This concert is currently only available as part of a Masterworks Series Subscription.
Tickets for this concert as an individual event will be available August 1, 2022.

Buy a Subscription

José Luis Gomez, conductor
Francisco Fullana, violin (Artist in Residence)

Robert Muczynski: Serenade for Summer
Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 64, “Tempora mutantur”
Recomposed by Max Richter: Vivaldi’s Four Seasons

The Masterworks season opens with the most famous of baroque masterpieces, Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, recomposed in an electrifying reinterpretation that sounds both familiar and fresh to 21st century audiences. Hailed “an amazing talent,” the brilliant young Spanish violinist Francisco Fullana is the soloist as the 2022–23 season TSO Artist in Residence.

Go to Top